Upcoming ISPE Events:

View all upcoming events

ISPE DVC’s Website Has Moved!

Please visit the new site here: www.ispe.org/delaware-valley-chapter


ISPE is the world’s largest not-for-profit association dedicated to educating and advancing pharmaceutical manufacturing professionals and their industry. Founded in 1980, today ISPE serves more than 22,000 members in 80 countries.

We are an independent organization led by the world’s top pharmaceutical manufacturing professionals. We provide an inviting and neutral environment for experts, technologists, regulators, consultants and students to exchange ideas and practical experience. As a vibrant community, ISPE’s Members work together to improve the industry, while helping each other make better choices, more quickly than ever before.

As an ISPE Member, you have access to special privileges and benefits only Members can experience. ISPE offers you valuable information, resources and tools to help you achieve professional competency, recognition and advancement. 


The Delaware Valley Chapter of ISPE mourns the loss of Ronald M. Dunn

It is with great sadness that we announce the death of Ronald M. Dunn. 

Ron was our Chapter Manager for the past 14 years.  He was a dedicated and integral member of ISPE-DVC. He will be greatly missed. 

His obituary can be found here.

Ron’s family has requested that contributions be made to the American Cancer Society.


Sponsor of the Year Winners

Congratulations to Applied Control Engineering, Inc. for winning the 2013 Sponsor of the Year from the Delaware Valley Chapter of ISPE!

2013 – Applied Control Engineering, Inc. (www.ace-net.com)

2012 – DME Alliance Engineering Consultants (www.dmealliance.com)

2011 – CRB Engineers (www.crbusa.com)


The Buz Lange Award

Congratulations to Thomas Hartman, VP of GMP Operations at GlaxoSmithKline received the ISPE DVC 2013 Buz Lange Award. The Buz Lange Award was established in 1995 by John Cocco, first president of the Delaware Valley Chapter. Since then, it has been given to an individual in the Chapter who emulates Buz’s leadership, focus on innovation, teamwork and service.  READ MORE

2013 – Thomas Hartman

2012 – Paul Whitby

2011 – Dennis Gross